SHEFIT Reviews

4.62 Rating 2,489 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SHEFIT
5
Crystal O
"Holds me in, no bounce running or in spin class, no chafing even on long hot runs. This is what I’ve been missing my entire running life! Plus...cute colors!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Renee B
"I can ride all day and my back doesn't hurt. I'm a 32 DD and have a very hard time finding bras that fit right. But not any more. The straps don't bind or slide when I rope either."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kristin N
"I love love love it! Perfect support and comfort for horseback riding and horse showing for fun or working all day at the hospital!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best sports bra for runners with larger busts. Seriously! I now own 5. My sister owns two and a friend just ordered one also. Thank you so much for making this bra! Xoxo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"It's nice to have great support and know it won't stretch out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Jennifer N
Verified Buyer
"This bra is fabulous!! I tried to share it with the # but I don’t have my social media set to everyone as I don’t want everyone in the world seeing it. I have recommended it to all the ladies that are in my gym class, our daughter and my sisters! Thanks for a great product! Blessings, Jen Nyberg"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I love how the bra has multiple areas to choose from for additional support (front zipper, bust / torso Velcro and shoulder Velcro straps). Feels amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"It's a little early for me to review, as I've only worn it twice. I bought SheFit because as a lady with a large chest, in order for many bras to support all the breast tissue, many bras are so tight and constricting that I have been developing nerve issues ranging from discomfort to agonizing pain in my back and neck. My choice was either pain or the soft bras with no support, which is no choice at all. I bought SheFit not just to wear for exercise, but all day long. I work long days, with youth, being physically active, but also need a professional appearance. So far this bra offers me the ability to have support for jumping and dancing with kids, but when I get back to my office I can adjust the band to alleviate any nerve issues that can develop. I love that I can wear this as an H style of strap instead of X crossed over the trapezius muscles. The weight of the breast tissue on those muscles helped create this problem in the first place. I was beginning to think my only option was breast reduction surgery, something I'd like to avoid. I think the one thing I would like to see in this bra is 1. a flesh tone or nude color and 2. I'd love a smoother appearance under clothing in the front. That would make it perfectly perfect. Now, can you offer your other bra style in 5Luxe please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"It’s great to finally be able to adjust strap - EASILY- and around the chest!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Perfect fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Unfortunately I personally didn’t care for it too much. The material is stiff and not soft. And no matter how tight, it doesn’t offer the support that I was hoping for."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"I absolutely LOVE Shefit. I just bought a medium bra, because my Luxe was too big! That's a NSV for sure. Thank you all so much for your amazing product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"This is the first sports bra I’ve owned that didn’t dig into my traps! I found the material (or the hooks) on the inside to be irritating to my skin but I’m hoping with wear it will soften up. Otherwise, thank you for this bra!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"I got one for support for fractured ribs Then ordered 2more Got them in the first place because of your sponsorship of the Womens Professional Rodeo Association (WPRA)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super supportive bra!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"My new Shero SHEFIT Bra arrived just in time for roller derby practice! This is my 2nd SHEFIT bra and I had every bit of confidence that Shero would provide the support I need for a full-contact sport on wheels! Shero can take the hits, all the falls and the getting back up, the endurance skating and sweat! Love this bra! - Melissa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Like the bra. Just have problem with the clip pokeing me even with the flap pulled across it. I have ordered a second one one size bigger perhaps this will help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"There is little to no bounce when I run, jump or anything. The fit is very comfortable. I will be buying more! I love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was comfortable BUT when you put a shirt on, the zipper shows through with a big lump. Very unattractive! I wish I would have seen this in the reviews.... it would have saved me the cost of mailing it all back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I like the support but where thebuckle is in the back I thought it was the tag so I cut that out but something is causing an irritation. I have raw marks on my skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fernanda R
Verified Buyer
"It is perfect fit. I'm 36 DDD and I bought a 1L. Amazing fit perfect for running and jumping. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm a professional horse trainer and this bra works better then any others I've tried, including victorias secret. No bouncing and love that it's so adjustable. I will be buying more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
SHEFIT is rated 4.62 based on 2,489 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This