SHEFIT Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,511 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SHEFIT
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"So comfy and works great! Basically no bounce and that's why I bought it. I wear 36E and bought a 2lux"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Ingrid H
"Love the easy zipper front Love no back closure that hurts when doing crunches. Love the non-scratchy velcro adjusting straps. Love the laundry bag & hair tie that came with it. The big test is going to be if it stays zipped up during roller derby... but I have faith. This bra is made very well, serious quality!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This fits perfectly, and keeps my girls contained. When riding horses, you have to balance yourself in order to communicate effectively, and that's hard to do when part of you bounces all over the place. I was hesitant to spend the money for a bra, but had a couple of friends swear by Shefit. I'm so glad I did! So comfortable and even the moisture wicking properties of this bra kept up at a horse show in the 95 degree weather for show!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The material is a little uncomfortable. While there are good compression and no movement, there is a clicking noise when I am jumping which is annoying. I bought 2 so these should last for a while but I am unlikely to be a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This is one of the most comfortable, supportive sports bras I have ever worn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the way it fit and feels. The new design is luxurious in comfort. BUT I deducted a star due to the fact that my nipples are VERRRRY noticeable through my clothing . I have to wear two tanks then my shirt before they are minimized visibly. I know I can't be the only one with prominent nipples, so a modification, or an extra option would be great feature to this bra."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm a short girl, 5ft, but also a rocking a 36 dd bust and a small waist. I love working out but finding sports bras that work for me was near impossible. The best one I had before my SHEFIT was good in my ribcage and bust but the straps were too loose. With no way to adjust them cardio was still a pain unless I wore a sports bra on top of it. Also it was ugly and boring! Bust girls deserve cute sports bras that work and I got that in SHEFIT. Since it adjusts so many ways I feel completely supported and as my body changes I will still be able to use it. Definitely going to have to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They finally got it right where other companies weren't. Bravo!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fit and support is AMAZING!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works well for horseback riding when a women is well endowed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I honestly can't believe that I have finally found a bra that I can wear on it's own to the gym. All other "sports" bras I had to wear a minimum of two - and it still wasn't great. Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love my SheFit Real Support Seamless bra so much that i bought all the colors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my SHEFIT! Perfect support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the new Flex Bra. Very comfortable and still great support. I took this with me to a 3 day fitness conference and was so comfortable when sitting in lectures but also great support when I was up moving around during interactive workshops."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love that you can adjust it everywhere and it stays put. I wish I would have went up one size. It fits everywhere but my breasts are very firm and round and it pushes them up even higher out the top. But I will never buy another sports bra unless it’s SHEFIT! For the first time no bouncing yay!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I always get my orders quickly and LOVE the products! High quality and reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great fit and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am beyond impressed with this sports bra. About once a year I go on a quest to find a new and useful sports bra and this year I decided to go for this one. I am 5'1" and a 36D. This on paper seems like an easy enough size to fit but I just could never find a bra that minimized bounce for running and didn't give me raw spots, calluses, or just straight up wounds from the wrong parts of the fabric rubbing. I also didn't want just to smash them down either. This is such a dream. The adjustability and customization you can get from all of the straps is such a winner. I do change sizes slightly throughout the year so I look forward to wearing the same sports bra through all of that. None of the seams or zippers are chafing and the fabric is thin but thick enough. I wish I could buy a hundred of them and hand them out on the street. I was on the edge of two different sizes and I went with the smaller of the two and it is perfect. I cannot wait to add more of these bras to my wardrobe!! I was unsure of spending this much and not liking it but SHEFIT is amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect for showing dogs, or running in..very comfortable and accomodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love my new bra! The best bra I’ve ever owned!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"One of the best sports bras I’ve purchased. I wish that the size I ordered was available in more colors. I was only allowed to chose either black or white. Overall, I’m very happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the new material"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’m 5ft tall, 150lbs and wear a I32 in UK sizing. NEVER HAVE I BEEN SO HAPPY WITH A BRA PURCHASE. I am very busty and the ladies don’t move much, if at all. I know the pain of jumping without having proper support and this bra is co supportive and comfortable. Spread the word: SHEFIT has your back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SHEFIT is rated 4.66 based on 3,511 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support